Never Be The Same

Thank you, Spain.

20131217-003629.jpg 20131217-003638.jpg

Thank you for giving me memories to last my lifetime.
Thank you for gifting me so many new friends.
Thank you for showing me the beauty in taking risks.
Thank you for teaching me a new language.
Thank you for giving me the ability to trust myself.
Thank you for letting me take a break from the ordinary.
Thank you for teaching me to appreciate everything I have waiting for me at home.
Thank you for letting me drink legally!
Thank you for boosting my GPA.
Thank you for giving me the travel bug.
Thank you for teaching me how to live.
Thank you for the best 4 months of my life.

I will never be the same, and I am so grateful for that.

1269453_516901928385141_1392588501_o

Leave a Reply

