Prepping for Spain with Pinterest

I leave for Spain in only 13 days, and what am I doing with my free time when I should actually be packing?
Pinning.
Many of you know about my undying love for Pinterest. Searching my thousands of pins, I tried to find a quote that really exemplified my reasoning for going to Spain for 4 months, despite my long list of  fears that continue to grow by the day. I’ve realized there are so many reasons I am scared, yet so many reasons I know that this trip is something I need to do for myself. Here are a few of my favorites…
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Leave a Reply

